The Three’s Align Today! …Creativity & Communication

If you’re not a Numerologist, you probably haven’t noticed a certain phenomenon occurring this month. The Date reduced to a single digit, and the Day are the same Number, all month long! This results in a sort of “doubling” of that Energy….

DATE: June 21st, 2019 = 06-21-2019 = 6+2+1+2+1+9 = 21 = 2+1 = 3

DAY: The 21st = 21 = 2+1 = 3

The result today is heightened Creativity and Communication. However, we are also in a World Year of 3! So that’s potentially triple the Energy! Communication will be at the forefront, and the potential to really make headway on that Creative Project!

…..And, if you happen to be a Life Path 3, this is REALLY Your Day!!

…Of course, there’s also the other side of the 3 Energy. This heightened 3 Energy, when not worked in the positive, could lead to miscommunication today. People also tend to be gossipy and dramatic, as well. Be aware, and stay away from that, and remember to have a sense of humor today! …It’s all about bringing joy to all you do.

~ Dax Carlisle

P.S. – Today’s Card of The Day is The King of Swords. He is Analytical, Clear-Minded, Rational. Cautious and Decisive. Impartial and Discerning. Today, as you approach any Decisions, don’t lead with your heart. Instead, The King of Swords counsels to be unemotional, logical, rational and clear-minded with your decisions….

“Tune in” for Today’s Show! Open Lines, Mini-Readings and More! …with Host Kathy Shogren and myself! 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.) >>> Call in for a Mini-Reading: 714-816-4628, or just to Chat! …and Join us in the Chat Room at: PsychicTalk.net/Radio06212019

Facebook Comments