🎙 “Psychic Spin” Segment! What do YOU want to Know from The Universe!? …Live Video Stream and Simulcast… Last Saturday of The Month!

Join us on the Last Saturday of each month for our “Psychic Spin” segment, on “Tarot Today LIVE”! 🎙 …Hosts Mary Brown and Dax Carlisle will be asking The Tarot the Big Questions! …plus, “Talkin’ Tarot”, taking Your Calls for Open Lines, and offering FREE Mini-Readings! … Video Live-streaming on our YouTube Channel, and simulcasting on BlogTalkRadio!

The Last Saturday of The Month!

11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)

Call in at: 714-816-4628

Watch LIVE, and join us in the comments, on the YouTube channel HERE:

YouTube.com/@TarotTodayLive

…Catch previous episodes on our YouTube channel (above) as well! …Plus lots of great content on Tarot, Numerology, Psychic Ability, The Mind, Hypnosis, Metaphysics, Spirituality, Crystals and more! …”Like” 👍 our videos and be sure to “Subscribe” 🔔

Get Mary & Dax a Cup of Coffee! ☕️ www.Coffee.TarotToday.LIVE

Sponsored by The Tarot Guild, the
international organization for Tarot Lovers,
students and Professional Readers, since 2004! Visit:
 TheTarotGuild.com


Hi Folks! …Dax here! …If you already enjoy our Mini-Readings on the Shows, you’re going to LOVE booking a full “Tag-Team” session with us! …Now you can have a full-length, private session, with both Mary and I. Imagine joining two master practitioners, together on an intimate live video-conference / call with you, answering your questions! Book Now at: TagTeam.TarotToday.Live

Facebook Comments