🎙 Tarot Today LIVE! ….”Talkin’ Tarot”, plus Open Lines & FREE Readings! …Live Video Stream and Simulcast, on Saturdays!

Join us each Saturday for “Tarot Today LIVE”! 🎙 …Hosts Mary Brown and Dax Carlisle will be “Talkin’ Tarot”, plus taking Your Calls for Open Lines and FREE Mini-Readings! …Video Live-streaming on our YouTube Channel, and simulcasting on BlogTalkRadio!

Join us Saturdays!

11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)

Call in at: 714-816-4628

Watch LIVE, and join us in the comments, on the YouTube channel HERE:

YouTube.com/@TarotTodayLive

…Catch previous episodes on our YouTube channel (above) as well! …Plus lots of great content on Tarot, Numerology, Psychic Ability, The Mind, Hypnosis, Metaphysics, Spirituality, Crystals and more! …”Like” 👍 our videos and be sure to “Subscribe” 🔔

Get Mary & Dax a Cup of Coffee! ☕️ PsychicTalk.net/Coffee

Sponsored by The Tarot Guild, the
international organization for Tarot Lovers,
students and Professional Readers, since 2004! Visit:
 TheTarotGuild.com


Hi Folks! …Dax here! …If you already enjoy our Mini-Readings on the Shows, you’re going to LOVE booking a full “Tag-Team” session with us! …Now you can have a full-length, private session, with both Mary and I. Imagine joining two master practitioners, together on an intimate live video-conference / call with you, answering your questions! Book Now at: TagTeam.TarotToday.Live

Facebook Comments